Apache Logo
The Apache Way Contribute ASF Sponsors

Formal board meeting minutes from 2010 through present. Please Note: The board typically approves minutes from one meeting during the next board meeting, so minutes will be published roughly one month later than the scheduled date. Other corporate records are published, as is an alternate categorized view of all board meeting minutes.

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | Pre-organization meetings

Change the Apache HTTP Server Project Management Committee

19 Nov 2014

 WHEREAS, the Project Management Committee (PMC) of the Apache HTTP
 Server project has chosen by vote to recommend the removal of the
 persons listed immediately below from the PMC due to extended
 inactivity in the project and lack of a positive response to remain
 an active member of the PMC:

 Aaron Bannert              <aaron@apache.org>
 Ben Laurie                 <ben@apache.org>
 Chuck Murcko               <chuck@apache.org>
 Doug MacEachern            <dougm@apache.org>
 Erik Abele                 <erikabele@apache.org>
 Joshua Slive               <slive@apache.org>
 Ken Coar                   <coar@apache.org>
 Manoj Kasichainula         <manoj@apache.org>
 Martin Kraemer             <martin@apache.org>
 Maxime Petazzoni           <maxime@apache.org>
 Ralf S. Engelschall        <rse@apache.org>
 Sander Striker             <striker@apache.org>
 Wilfredo Sanchez          <wsanchez@apache.org>
 Yoshiki Hayashi            <yoshiki@apache.org>
 Rasmus Lerdorf

 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the persons listed immediately
 above are relieved and discharged from the duties and responsibilities
 of the Apache HTTP Server PMC but are welcome to return upon their
 request.

 Special Order 7D, Change the Apache HTTP Server Project
 Management Committee, was approved by Unanimous Vote of the directors
 present.

20 Aug 2014

 WHEREAS, the Project Management Committee (PMC) of the Apache HTTP
 Server project has chosen by vote to recommend the removal of the
 persons listed immediately below from the PMC:

 Aaron Bannert              <aaro...@apache.org>
 Ben Laurie                 <be.....@apache.org>
 Chuck Murcko               <chuc...@apache.org>
 Doug MacEachern            <doug...@apache.org>
 Erik Abele                 <erik...@apache.org>
 Joshua Slive (slive)       <sliv...@apache.org>
 Ken Coar (coar)            <coa....@apache.org>
 Manoj Kasichainula         <mano...@apache.org>
 Martin Kraemer             <mart...@apache.org>
 Maxime Petazzoni (maxime)  <maxi...@apache.org>
 Ralf S. Engelschall        <rs.....@apache.org>
 Sander Striker             <stri...@apache.org>
 Wilfredo Sanchez           <wsan...@apache.org>
 Yoshiki Hayashi            <yosh...@apache.org>
 Rasmus Lerdorf             <rasm...@lerdorf.com>

 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the persons listed immediately
 above are relieved and discharged from the duties and responsibilities
 of the Apache HTTP Server PMC.

 Special Order 7A, Change the Apache HTTP Server Project
 Management Committee, was tabled.