Apache Logo
The Apache Way Contribute ASF Sponsors

Formal board meeting minutes from 2010 through present. Please Note: The board typically approves minutes from one meeting during the next board meeting, so minutes will be published roughly one month later than the scheduled date. Other corporate records are published, as is an alternate categorized view of all board meeting minutes.

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | Pre-organization meetings

Change the Apache Traffic Server Project Management Committee

15 Jul 2015

 WHEREAS, the Project Management Committee (PMC) of the Apache Traffic
 Server project has chosen by vote to recommend the removal of the
 persons listed immediately below from the PMC due to extended
 inactivity in the project and lack of a positive response to remain
 an active member of the PMC:

     Chen Bin <chenbin@apache.org>
     Andrew Hsu <andrewhsu@apache.org>
     Jason Giedymin <jasong@apache.org>
     Lian Zhang <mohan_zl@apache.org>
     Steve Jiang <sjiang@apache.org>
     Bart Wyatt <wanderingbort@apache.org>

 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the persons listed immediately
 above are relieved and discharged from the duties and responsibilities
 of the Apache Traffic Server PMC but are welcome to return upon their

 Special Order 7E, Change the Apache Traffic Server Project Management
 Committee, was approved by Unanimous Vote of the directors present.