Skip to Main Content
ApacheCon 2021 Coming Soon! The Apache Software Foundation
Apache 20th Anniversary Logo

Community-led development "The Apache Way"

Apache Support Logo

This was extracted (@ 2022-12-05 21:10) from a list of minutes which have been approved by the Board.
Please Note The Board typically approves the minutes of the previous meeting at the beginning of every Board meeting; therefore, the list below does not normally contain details from the minutes of the most recent Board meeting.

Meeting times vary, the exact schedule is available to ASF Members and Officers, search for "calendar" in the Foundation's private index page (svn:foundation/private-index.html).

Executive Officer Nominations

15 Apr 2020

 - Roy Fielding - nom by Sander
 - Shane Curcuru - nom by Craig

 - David Nalley - nom by Sam
 - Kevin McGrail - nom by Sander

 - Myrle Krantz - nom by Justin
 - Ruth Suehle - nom by David

 Asst. Treasurer:
 - Kevin McGrail - self-nom