Skip to Main Content
Apache Events The Apache Software Foundation
Apache 20th Anniversary Logo

This was extracted (@ 2024-03-20 21:10) from a list of minutes which have been approved by the Board.
Please Note The Board typically approves the minutes of the previous meeting at the beginning of every Board meeting; therefore, the list below does not normally contain details from the minutes of the most recent Board meeting.

WARNING: these pages may omit some original contents of the minutes.
This is due to changes in the layout of the source minutes over the years. Fixes are being worked on.

Meeting times vary, the exact schedule is available to ASF Members and Officers, search for "calendar" in the Foundation's private index page (svn:foundation/private-index.html).

Revisit officer appointments

19 Jun 2013

 The board entered Executive Session 11:45 to discuss officer appointments
 The board exited Executive Session 12:57

 The board made the following appointments:

   Chairman of the board: Brett Porter
   Vice Chairman: Greg Stein

   President: Ross Gardler
   Executive Vice President: Rich Bowen

   Secretary: Craig L Russell
   Assistant Secretary: James Carman

   Treasurer: Chris Mattmann
   Assistant Treasurer: Sam Ruby