Skip to Main Content
Apache Events The Apache Software Foundation
Apache 20th Anniversary Logo

This was extracted (@ 2024-07-17 21:10) from a list of minutes which have been approved by the Board.
Please Note The Board typically approves the minutes of the previous meeting at the beginning of every Board meeting; therefore, the list below does not normally contain details from the minutes of the most recent Board meeting.

WARNING: these pages may omit some original contents of the minutes.
This is due to changes in the layout of the source minutes over the years. Fixes are being worked on.

Meeting times vary, the exact schedule is available to ASF Members and Officers, search for "calendar" in the Foundation's private index page (svn:foundation/private-index.html).

Update the Legal Affairs PMC Based on Opt-In Request

21 Feb 2018

 WHEREAS, the Legal Affairs Committee of The Apache Software Foundation
 (ASF) expects to better serve its purpose through the periodic update
 of its membership; and

 WHEREAS, the Legal Affairs Committee is an Executive Committee whose
 membership must be approved by Board resolution.

 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the following contributors be
 removed as a Legal Affairs Committee member:

   Cliff Schmidt              <>
   Davanum Srinivas           <>
   Garrett Rooney             <>
   Justin Erenkrantz          <>
   Kevan Lee Miller           <>
   Marvin Humphrey            <>

 Special Order 7A, Update the Legal Affairs PMC Based on Opt-In
 Request, was approved by Unanimous Vote of the directors present.